Highland Middle School Faculty & Staff

Campus Directory

Office Phone: (870)856-3284

Fax Number: (870)856-3288

Paulette Crouthers

Principal

paulette.crouthers@highlandrebels.org

Kelly Reed

Assistant Principal

kelly.reed@highlandrebels.org

Rose Turnbough

7th & 8th Grade Counselor

rose.turnbough@highlandrebels.org

Emily Hemme

6th & 7th Grade Counselor

emily.hemme@highlandrebels.org

Stacey Riggs

Secretary

stacey.riggs@highlandrebels.org

Kim Frame

Secretary

kim.frame@highlandrebels.org

Nicole Amaya

Nurse

nicole.amaya@highlandrebels.org

Cecil Meyer

Dean of Students/Girls Basketball Coach

cecil.meyer@highlandrebels.org

Lynn Maguffee

Instructional Facilitator

lynn.maguffee@highlandrebels.org

Creston Duncan

School Resource Officer

creston.duncan@highlandrebels.org

Paraprofessionals

Michele Brzozowski

Shari Card

Gloria Cole

Joann Colewell

Julie Dunn

Keith Goodson

Kathy Johnson

Jessica Lenz

Ronda Renihan

Jamie Reuter

Debbie Shelley

Custodians

Bill Watkins

Chase Boyd

Brian Washburn

Food Services

Denise Poulson

Jane Belt

Sharon Robbins

Deanna Strobbe

5th Grade Teacher

deanna.strobbe@highlandrebels.org

Mandy Humphries

5th Grade Teacher

mandy.humphries@highlandrebels.org

Sylvia Clements

5th Grade Teacher

sylvia.clements@highlandrebels.org

Julie James

5th Grade Teacher

julie.james@highlandrebels.org

Jana Saulnier

5th Grade Teacher

jana.saulnier@highlandrebels.org

Patty Marshall

6th Grade Teacher

patty.marshall@highlandrebels.org

Martha McClure

6th Grade Teacher

martha.mcclure@highlandrebels.org

Jeremy Miller

6th Grade Teacher

jeremy.miller@highlandrebels.org

Alison Munroe

6th Grade Teacher

alison.munroe@highlandrebels.org

Misti Rush

6th Grade Teacher

misti.rush@highlandrebels.org

Rodney Duncan

7th Grade Teacher

rodney.duncan@highlandrebels.org

Kassandra Emery

7th Grade Teacher

kass.emery@highlandrebels.org

Amanda Gates

7th Grade Teacher

amanda.gates@highlandrebels.org

Carrie.Irvin

7th Grade Teacher

carrie.irvin@highlandrebels.org

Colt Emery

8th Grade Teacher

colt.emery@highlandrebels.org

Adam Wulff

8th Grade Teacher

adam.wulff@highlandrebels.org

Stacy James

8th Grade Teacher

stasha.james@highlandrebels.org

John McClure

8th Grade Teacher

john.mcclure@highlandrebels.org

Kelly VanDoren

8th Grade Teacher

kelly.vandoren@highlandrebels.org

Anna Crowe

8th Grade Teacher

anna.crowe@highlandrebels.org

Michale Riggs/Self

Art Teacher

michale.riggs@highlandrebels.org

Joy Underwood

Librarian

joy.underwood@highlandrebels.org

Greg Self

Music/Choir Teacher

greg.self@highlandrebels.org

Hope Bruner

Beginning/Junior Band

hope.bruner@highlandrebels.org

Faith Serna

Beginning/Junior Band

faith.serna@highlandrebels.org

Andy Rogers

PE Coach

andrew.rogers@highlandrebels.org

Jason Stephens

Recreational Activities Coach

jason.stephens@highlandrebels.org

JoBeth Webb

Intervention/Volleyball Coach

jobeth.webb@highlandrebels.org

Stacey Burton

Robotic Teacher

stacey.burton@highlandrebels.org

Jessica Cooper

Special Education Teacher

jessica.cooper@highlandrebels.org

Misty Gotte

Special Education Teacher

misty.gotte@highlandrebels.org

Peggy Parker

Special Education Teacher

peggy.parker@highlandrebels.org

Paula Wiley

Special Education Teacher

paula.wiley@highlandrebels.org