Highland Preschool Faculty & Staff

Campus Directory

Office Phone: (870)257-0109

Annette Williams

Director

annette.williams@highlandrebels.org

Stephanie Studer

Lead Teacher

stephanie.studer@highlandrebels.org

Brandi Donellan

Paraprofessional

brandi.donellan@highlandrebels.org

Betsy Gates

Lead Teacher

betsy.gates@highlandrebels.org

Jessie Slayton

Paraprofessional

jessie.slayton@highlandrebels.org

Kim Taylor

Lead Teacher

kim.taylor@highlandrebels.org

Ashley Stark

Paraprofessional

ashley.stark@highlandrebels.org

Savannah Horton

Lead Teacher

savannah.horton@highlandrebels.org

Sky Kingsbury

Paraprofessional

sky.kingsbury@highlandrebels.org