Highland High School Faculty & Staff

Campus Directory

Office Phone: (870)856-3273

Fax Number: (870)856-2768

Missy Floyd

Principal

missy.floyd@highlandrebels.org

Mike Hemme

Assistant Principal

mike.hemme@highlandrebels.org

Dennis Sublett

Dean of Students/Athletic Director

dennis.sublett@highlandrebels.org

Cassie Allen-Orr

Instructional Facilitator

cassie.allenorr@highlandrebels.org

Roger Nicholson

District Safety/CTE Coordinator

roger.nicholson@highlandrebels.org

Kelly Mahaffey

Senior High Counselor

kelly.mahaffey@highlandrebels.org

Jeff Roark

Junior High Counselor

jeff.roark@highlandrebels.org

Bryce Trivitt

School Resource Officer

bryce.trivitt@highlandrebels.org

Nancy French

Nurse

nancy.french@highlandrebels.org

Vicki Brink

Secretary/Attendance Clerk

vicki.brink@highlandrebels.org

Kailee Johnson

Secretary

kailee.johnson@highlandrebels.org

Morgan Butler

Secretary

morgan.butler@highlandrebels.org

Paraprofessionals

Beth Massa

Kurt Schlaich

Lela Massey

Tammy Stone

Doyle Fagan

Mary Bhole

Custodians

Lyndol Jackson

Dawn Brewer

LeighAnn Brink

Shane Hinrichs

Food Service

Mary Noblitt

Sherry Pryor

Tirena Colins

Donnie Seliman

Kolby King

ALE Director

kolby.king@highlandrebels.org

Crystal Nicholson

ALE Building

crystal.nicholson@highlandrebels.org

Lindsey Helm

Also Public Relations Contact

lindsey.helm@highlandrebels.org

Andrea Pendarvis

andrea.pendarvis@highlandrebels.org

Suzanne Wallace

suzanne.wallace@highlandrebels.org

Amanda Parish

amanda.parish@highlandrebels.org

Kassandra Cates

kasy.cates@highlandrebels.org

Matt Dombkowski

Also Beta Sponser

matt.dombkowski@highlandrebels.org

Rebecca Vandervort

rebecca.vandervort@highlandrebels.org

Angie Duncan

angie.duncan@highlandrebels.org

Chad Arnhart

Also Boys Basketball Coach

chad.arnhart@highlandrebels.org

Benjamin Able

benjamin.able@highlandrebels.org

Jessica Smith

jessica.smith@highlandrebels.org

Rebecca Schaeffer-Dombkowski

Also Beta Sponser

rebecca.schaefferdombkowski@highlandrebels.org

Jeremiah McDonald

jeremiah.mcdonald@highlandrebels.org

Julie Sandy

julie.sandy@highlandrebels.org

Carrie Shell

carrie.shell@highlandrebels.org

Dawn Trivitt

dawn.trivitt@highlandrebels.org

Robert Whitlow

Also Key Club Sponser

robert.whitlow@highlandrebels.org

Lina Bagwell

lina.bagwell@highlandrebels.org

Blake Medlock

also Cross Country/Track Coach

blake.medlock@highlandrebels.org

Katrina Farris

katrina.farris@highlandrebels.org

Robin Ramsdell

robin.ramsdell@highlandrebels.org

Taryn Kendrick

taryn.kendrick@highlandrebels.org

Andy Arnold

andy.arnold@highlandrebels.org

Eric Gotte

eric.gotte@highlandrebels.org

Greg Bruner

Band Director

greg.bruner@highlandrebels.org

Faith Serna

Band Director

faith.serna@highlandrebels.org

AK Gaskins

Film/Media Teacher

ak.gaskins@highlandrebels.org

Anna-Claire Barnes

Art Teacher

anna.barnes@highlandrebels.org

Greg Self

Choir Director

greg.self@highlandrebels.org

Ashley Lewis

Library

ashley.lewis@highlandrebels.org

Casey York

Medical

casey.york@highlandrebels.org

Shannon Powell

Criminal Justice

shannon.powell@highlandrebels.org

Tiffany Phillips

Agricultural Teacher

tiffany.phillips@highlandrebels.org

Michael Vest

Agricultural Teacher

michael.vest@highlandrebels.org

Clay Wiggins

Head Football Coach

michael.vest@highlandrebels.org

Marty Ninemire

PE Teacher/Football Coach

marty.ninemire@highlandrebels.org

Misti Carter

Career Coach/Student Council

misti.carter@highlandrebels.org

Sterling Stowers

PE Teacher/Football Coach

sterling.stowers@highlandrebels.org

Lindsley Meyer

Health Teacher/Girls Basketball Coach/Tennis Coach

lindsley.meyer@highlandrebels.org

Brian Webb

Driver's Ed Teacher/Volleyball Coach/Bowling Coach

brian.webb@highlandrebels.org

Susan Webber

Virtual Arkansas Director/Student Council

susan.webber@highlandrebels.org

Shona Covington

Theatre Teacher

shona.covington@highlandrebels.org

Zach Spencer

ISS Teacher

zach.spencer@highlandrebels.org