Cherokee Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Campus Directory

Office Phone: (870)257-3118

Fax Number: (870)257-3937

Joni Gaskins

Principal

joni.gaskins@highlandrebels.org

Jamie Martin

Assistant Principal

jamie.martin@highlandrebels.org

Casey Hunt

DOS/Instr. Facilitator

casey.hunt@highlandrebels.org

Haley French

Counselor

haley.french@highlandrebels.org

Lindsay Yates

Secretary

lindsay.yates@highlandrebels.org

Jamie Gould

Secretary

jamie.gould@highlandrebels.org

Jade Wulff

Nurse

jade.wulff@highlandrebels.org

Tiffany Webb

Dyslexia Coordinator

tiffany.webb@highlandrebels.org

Melissa Morrison

Speech Coordinator

melissa.morrison@highlandrebels.org

Margo Lusk

Music Rotation

margo.lusk@highlandrebels.org

Tammy Ramsdell

Art Rotation

tammy.ramsdell@highlandrebels.org

Matt Kelley

PE Rotation

matt.kelley@highlandrebels.org

Andrea Davis

Library Rotation

andrea.davis@highlandrebels.org

Heather Overman

HIGATE Rotation

heather.overman@highlandrebels.org

Stephanie Sisk

Head Cook

stephanie.sisk@highlandrebels.org

Food Services

Kim Bailey

Pamela Niles

Jessica Jackson

JoElla Hester

Head Custodian

joella.hester@highlandrebels.org

Custodians

Cheryl Graefe

Corey Martin

Andrea Sinclair

Kindergarten Teacher

andrea.sinclair@highlandrebels.org

Virginia Hedden

Kindergarten Teacher

virginia.hedden@highlandrebels.org

Karen Stark

Kindergarten Teacher

karen.stark@highlandrebels.org

Nicole Claxton

Kindergarten Teacher

nicole.claxton@highlandrebels.org

Cassie Long

Kindergarten Teacher

cassie.long@highlandrebels.org

Jessica Goodman

1st Grade Teacher

jessica.goodman@highlandrebels.org

Amber Qualls

1st Grade Teacher

amber.qualls@highlandrebels.org

Sarah Shelley

1st Grade Teacher

sarah.shelley@highlandrebels.org

Clorissa Wallis

1st Grade Teacher

clorissa.wallis@highlandrebels.org

Deborah Dail

1st Grade Teacher

deborah.dail@highlandrebels.org

Lana Rodgers

1st Grade Teacher

lana.rodgers@highlandrebels.org

Karen Wiles

2nd Grade Teacher

karen.wiles@highlandrebels.org

Randi Holland

2nd Grade Teacher

randi.holland@highlandrebels.org

Amy Driesel

2nd Grade Teacher

amy.driesel@highlandrebels.org

Candice Gregson

2nd Grade Teacher

candice.gregson@highlandrebels.org

Shawna Brewer

2nd Grade Teacher

shawna.brewer@highlandrebels.org

Courtney Arnold

3rd Grade Teacher

courtney.arnold@highlandrebels.org

Jamie Scott

3rd Grade Teacher

jamie.scott@highlandrebels.org

Patti Abney

3rd Grade Teacher

patti.abney@highlandrebels.org

Beverly Rogers

3rd Grade Teacher

beverly.rogers@highlandrebels.org

Kimber York

3rd Grade Teacher

kimber.york@highlandrebels.org

Amy Rodola

3rd Grade Teacher

amy.rodola@highlandrebels.org

Karen Giliberti

4th Grade Teacher

karen.giliberti@highlandrebels.org

Jennifer Ladd

4th Grade Teacher & Sr. High Cheer Coach

jennifer.ladd@highlandrebels.org

Kristen Hyslip

4th Grade Teacher

kristen.hyslip@highlandrebels.org

Karen Sanders

4th Grade Teacher

karen.sanders@highlandrebels.org

Brooklyn Abney

4th Grade Teacher

brooklyn.abney@highlandrebels.org

Jill Williams

4th Grade Teacher

jill.williams@highlandrebels.org

Cheryl Paul

Special Education

cheryl.paul@highlandrebels.org

Bethanie Wallace

Special Education

bethanie.wallace@highlandrebels.org

Angela Scercy

Special Education

angela.scercy@highlandrebels.org

Misty Gotte

Special Education

misti.gotte@highlandrebels.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Karen Burton

Marla Smith

Todd Conforth

Molly Morgan

Bailey Morgan

Amber Christianson

Paraprofessionals

Shelia Prater

Amy Nicholson

Glenda Baskin

Heather Morgan

Donna Gill

Kayla Finchem

Tammy Cashion

Tammy Hall

Denia Horton

Andi Delargy

Faith Lightsey

Brandi Austin